LockupColour.png

Please get in touch

JEANETTE_Scenic_High - Copy.jpg

Jeanette Ward
Conference Convenor
Abley Transportation Consultants
E: jeanette.ward@abley.com
 

Dana 1.PNG

Dana Abudayyeh
Programme Convenor
University of Canterbury
E: dana.abudayyeh@pg.canterbury.ac.nz
 

CV photo Shane_27 09 2017.jpg

Dr Shane Turner
Sponsorship Convenor
Stantec
E: Shane.Turner@stantec.com

Glenda 2017.jpg

Glenda Harding                    
Harding Consultants                          
PO Box 5512        
Christchurch
E: glenda@hardingconsultants.co.nz
P: 03 352 5598
M: 027 436 3083

Lizzie Dryden
Harding Consultants
PO Box 5512      
Christchurch
E: lizzie@hardingconsultants.co.nz
P: 03 352 5598

RACH.jpg

Rachel Turner
Harding Consultants
PO Box 5512     
Christchurch
E: rachel@hardingconsultants.co.nz
P: 03 352 5598